In its 11/28/14 issue, the Milpitas Post published my poem “Lumberjack”.

My poem "Lumberjack" in the 11/28/14 issue of the Milpitas Post (on page 29)

My poem “Lumberjack” in the 11/28/14 issue of the Milpitas Post (on page 29)

This is the 123rd time that the Milpitas Post has published poetry written by me. The number 123 looks and sounds like momentum and momentumly more encouraging spirit-lifting and propulsive (like a musician or drummer setting the beat and counting towards a burst of continued/new music), so this is another reason why i’m liking the publication of my poem Lumberjack. It can also be found via the following link:

http://www.mercurynews.com/milpitas/ci_27044706/poems-by-the-milpitas-peaceful-poets

This entry was posted in poems, poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment